Skip to main content
Emergency Alert

New Website Coming September 2024!

Events Calendar

View All Events

Stage 2 Water Restrictions in Effect

CCW customers can use sprinklers once every other week before 10:00 a.m. or after 6:00 p.m. on their designated watering day. Watering by hand, using a nozzle with a shut-off value, is allowed at anytime.

Find my watering day by address

Industrial SearchCommerical SearchResidential SearchCalallen Search
Residential & Commercial

* Calallen customer search includes addresses north of Northwest Blvd and west of USHWY 77.

Combined storage levels of Lake Corpus Christi and Choke Canyon Reservoir


As of 04-02-2024

50% Water Restrictions lifted above 50%

40% Stage 1- Mild Water Shortage Watch

30% Stage 2- Moderate Water Shortage Watch

20% Stage 3- Critical Water Shortage

Featured Videos

View All Videos
      Paulette M. Guajardo, Mayor of Corpus Christi

      Mayor of Corpus Christi

      Mayor Paulette M. Guajardo is Corpus Christi's 59th Mayor. She was elected with a strong mandate for progress to move the city forward. A former two-term Councilmember, her focus lies in building the economy, public safety, streets and infrastructure, and public health. Mayor Guajardo provides oversight to the city's $1.5 billion budget.

      City Manager, Peter Zanoni

      City Manager of Corpus Christi

      Mr. Zanoni was unanimously appointed to his position on April 23, 2019 by the Mayor and City Council. Hailing from the nationally recognized city management team in San Antonio, Zanoni brings more than two decades of municipal experience to oversee more than 4,000 employees, manage an annual budget of over $1.4 billion and serve more than 325,000 residents.

      Michael T. Hunter, Council Member, At-Large

      Council Member, At-Large

      Jim Klein, Council Member, At-Large

      Council Member, At-Large

      Mike Pusley, Council Member, At-Large

      Council Member, At-Large

      Everett Roy, Council Member, District 1

      Council Member, District 1

      Sylvia Campos, Council Member, District 2

      Council Member, District 2

      Roland Barrera, Council Member, District 3

      Council Member, District 3

      Dan Suckley, Council Member, District 4

      Council Member, District 4

      Gil Hernandez, Council Member, District 5

      Council Member, District 5

      Careers at the City

      Make a Difference in Your Community

      View Careers