Skip to main content

Find your District

PAULETTE M. GUAJARDO

Go to Map »

 

Councilmember At-Large

MICHAEL T. HUNTER

MICHAEL T. HUNTER
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Michael.Hunter@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember At-Large

JIM KLEIN

JIM KLEIN
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Jim.Klein@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Mobile: (361) 445-7304
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember At-Large

MIKE PUSLEY

MIKE PUSLEY
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Mike.Pusley@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember District 1

Everett Roy

EVERETT ROY
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Everett.Roy@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Mobile: (361) 677-1335
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember District 2

Sylvia Campos

SYLVIA CAMPOS
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Sylvia.Campos@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Mobile: (361) 687-7259
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember District 3

Roland Barrera

ROLAND BARRERA
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Roland.Barrera@cctexas.com
Work: (361) 400-2484 
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember District 4

Dan Suckley

DAN SUCKLEY
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Dan.Suckley@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Mobile: (361) 960-4077
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »

 

Councilmember District 5

Gill Hernandez

GIL HERNANDEZ
Term Length: Two Years
Current Term: 2023-2025

Email: Gil.Hernandez@cctexas.com
Phone: (361) 826-3107
Mobile: (361) 779-1179
Address: 1201 Leopard St. 78401

More »