Skip to main content

There will be no collections on the following holidays. Please note alternate collection dates. No change in collection schedules for holidays not listed below.

 

Martin Luther King Day 
(Monday, January 15, 2024) 
Trash & Recycling Collection for Zone 1 
Alternate Collection Date: Saturday, January 13, 2024 

Juneteenth Day 
(Wednesday, June 19, 2024) 
Trash & Recycling Collection for Zone 3 
Alternate Collection Date: Saturday, June 22, 2024 

Thanksgiving Day 
(Thursday, November 28, 2024) 
Trash & Recycling Collection for Zone 9 
Alternate Collection Date: Saturday, November 30, 2024 

Christmas Day 
(Wednesday, December 25, 2024) 
Trash & Recycling Collection for Zone 8 
Alternate Collection Date: Saturday, December 28, 2024 

New Year's Day 
(Wednesday, January 1, 2025) 
Trash & Recycling Collection for Zone 3 
Alternate Collection Date: Saturday, January 4, 2025 

_____

More Resources

        Garbage and Recycling Schedule »

        Solid Waste Guide 2024 »  

        Heavy Brush & Bulky Items »