Skip to main content
Emergency Alert

Stage 2 Water Restrictions are in effect

Find my watering schedule »

Find my watering day by address »

(Residential, Commercial and Industrial)



Administration

Director, Parks & Recreation   
Robert Dodd | (361) 826-3464 | RobertD4@cctexas.com

Assistant Director, Parks & Recreation
Tyler Florence  (361) 826-3464  |  TylerF2@cctexas.com

Assistant Director, Parks & Recreation 
Sergio Gonzalez | (361) 826-3470SergioG3@cctexas.com

Special Projects Manager
Monica Benavides  l  (361) 826-3456  l  MonicaS5@cctexas.com

Senior Management Analyst to the Director
Roberta Rodriguez  l  (361) 826-3426  l  RobertaR@cctexas.com

Senior Management Analyst
Erica Soliz   (361) 826-3146  EricaSo@cctexas.com

Agenda Coordinator
Catherine Garza  l  (361) 826-3193  CatherineG@cctexas.com

Executive Assistant
Jose Ramirez  l  (361) 826-3464  JoseR3@cctexas.com

 

Finance & Resource Management

Finance & Resource Manager
Mariza Rodriguez  (361) 826-3166  MarizaR2@cctexas.com

Senior Management Analyst
Rosie Canales  (361) 826-3454  Rosie@cctexas.com

Contracts/Funds Administrator
Liza Nino-Elizalde (361) 826-3026  LizaN@cctexas.com

 

Community Relations & Engagement

Community Relations & Engagement Superintendent
Lisa Oliver  (361) 826-3132  |  LisaO@cctexas.com

Arts & Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
Eleanor Miceli  (361) 826-3828  EleanorM@cctexas.com

 

Grant Programs

Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Director
Ericka Maldonado  l  (361) 826-3148  Ericka@cctexas.com

Senior Companion Program Director
Jeannine Leal  (361) 826-3154  JeannineL@cctexas.com

78415 Community Youth Development (CYD) Program Manager
Sandra Alvarez  l  (361) 826-4028  SandraA@cctexas.com

Nutrition Services Program Manager
Collin Clark  l  (361) 826-4123  CollinC2@cctexas.com

 

Cultural Services & Special Events

Cultural Services Program Manager
Breelynn Sanchez  l  (361) 826-3462  BreelynnS@cctexas.com

Administrative Support III
Sandra Flores  l  (361) 826-3411  SandraF@cctexas.com

Recreation Coordinator II (Programs & Rentals)
Michael 'Mykkie' Scott  l  (361) 826-3414  MichaelS6@cctexas.com

 

Golf Centers

Lozano Golf Center General Manager (Contractor)
Lawrence Vera  l  (361) 826-8016  www.lozanogolfcenter.com

Oso Beach Golf Course General Manager (Contractor)
Lawrence Vera  l  (361) 826-8010  www.osobeachgolf.com

 

Gulf Beach Maintenance & Island Parks

Gulf Beaches, Natural Resources & Aquatics Superintendent 
Darren Gurley  l  (361) 826-1934  CharlesGu@cctexas.com 

Beach Rescue, Parking Permits & Enforcement Program Manager
Ana Tortorello  l  (361) 826-8542  AnaT@cctexas.com 

Beach Operations Supervisor
Brian Spencer  l  (361) 826-3940  BrianS3@cctexas.com 

Safety Outreach Coordinator
Lacy Quinones  l  (361) 826-1707  LacyQ@cctexas.com 

Gulf Beach Head Lifeguard - Beach Rescue
Kaci Gracia  l  (361) 826-1707  KaciGE@cctexas.com

Beach Parking Permit Coordinator
Shawn Mitchell  l  (361) 826-3423  ShawnM@cctexas.com

Management Assistant
Martha Lawhon  l  (361) 826-3469  MarthaL@cctexas.com

 

Oso Bay Wetlands Preserve & Learning Center

Preserve Manager
Tonya Whatley  l  (361) 826-3432  TonyaW@cctexas.com

Assistant Program Manager
AJ Warrington  l  (361) 826-3311  AshleyW2@cctexas.com

Assistant Program Manager
Leslie Albrecht  l  (361) 826-3947  LeslieA@cctexas.com

 

Corpus Christi Marina

Marina Manager
Jonathan Atwood  l  (361) 826-3980  JonathanA2@cctexas.com

Administrative Support III
Leah Hughen  l  (361) 826-3981  l  LeahH@cctexas.com

 

Parks Operations

Park Operations Superintendent
(Vacant) 

Adopt-a-Park Program contact:
Lisa Oliver  (361) 826-3132  |  LisaO@cctexas.com

 

Recreation

Program Services Superintendent 
(Vacant) 

After Hour Kid Power Program Manager
John Delgado  l  (361) 826-3491  JohnD@cctexas.com

After Hour Kid Power Assistant Program Manager
Mickela Hernandez  l  (361) 826-3486  MickelaH@cctexas.com

Athletics Program Manager
Phillip Owens  l  (361) 826-3478  PhillipO@cctexas.com

Athletics Assistant Program Manager
Joe Guzman  (361) 826-3482  JoeG5@cctexas.com

Aquatics Program Manager
Bonney Maurer   l  (361) 826-1720  l  BonneyM@cctexas.com

Community Centers Program Manager
Brittany DeLeon  l  (361) 826-3472 BrittanyD@cctexas.com

Community Centers Assistant Program Manager
Rozella Puente  l  (361) 826-3468  RozellaP@cctexas.com

 

Tennis Centers

H-E-B Tennis Center Professional (Contractor)
Gerald Tjonajoe  l  (361) 882-6013  gtjonajoe@stx.rr.com

Al Kruse Tennis Center Professional (Contractor)
Ronald Elizondo  l  (361) 883-6942  elizondotennis@gmail.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Additional Information