Skip to main content
Emergency Alert

Notice of Election – Runoff Election
Click here to view official notices for the Runoff Election scheduled for December 13, 2022.
 

Stage 1 Water Restrictions in Effect
Click here to find your watering day and more.
 

311 Customer Satisfaction Survey
Take the survey and tell us about your experience.


PURCHASING
Phone: (361) 826-3160
Fax: (361) 826-3174

Josh Chronley
Assistant Director of Contracts and Procurement
(361) 826-3169
joshc2@cctexas.com

Maria Pedraza
Procurement Manager
(361) 826-3176
mariape@cctexas.com

Sandy Casorla
Contract Manager
(361) 826-3277
sandyc@cctexas.com

Evelyn Desrosiers
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3160
evelynd@cctexas.com

Cynthia Perez
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3162
cynthiap3@cctexas.com

Minerva Alvarado
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3163
minervaa@cctexas.com

Marco Lozano
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3619
marcol@cctexas.com

Tracy Garza
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-1982
tracyg2@cctexas.com

Sandra Rodriguez
Buyer
(361) 826-3617
sandrar@cctexas.com

Erica Hernandez
Buyer
(361) 826-3527
ericah2@cctexas.com

Desirree Ortiz
Buyer
(361) 826-3185
desirreeo@cctexas.com

Liza Nino-Elizade
Buyer
(361) 826-3649
lizan@cctexas.com

Lucy Flores
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3162
lucyfl@cctexas.com

Angelica Garza
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3536
angelicag2@cctexas.com

John DeLaGarza
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3196
johndlg@cctexas.com

Cindy Hinojosa
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3607
cindyh2@cctexas.com

Divany Gonzalez
Sr. Management Assistant
(361) 826-3161
divanyg@cctexas.com

Sonya Lewis
Sr. Management Assistant
(361) 826-3172
sonyal2@cctexas.com

Clarissa Johnson
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3843
clarissaj@cctexas.com

Lois Hinojosa
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3618
loish@cctexas.com

Clayton Smith
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3153
claytons3@cctexas.com

Jacob Warren
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3262
jacobw2@cctexas.com

Sheri Goble
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3841
sherig@cctexas.com

Crystal Hinojosa
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3664
crystalh3@cctexas.com

Janet Ray
Management Aide
(361) 826-3160
janetr@cctexas.com

_______

MESSENGER SERVICE

Soo Chae
(361) 826-3183

George Chatman
(361) 826-3183

 

_______

PRINT SHOP

Brooks Hooper
Print Shop Lead
(361) 826-3181
brooksh@cctexas.com

Kevin Nagel
Graphic Designer
(361) 826-3403
kevinn3@cctexas.com