Skip to main content

PURCHASING
Phone: (361) 826-3160
Fax: (361) 826-3174

Kim Baker
Director of Contracts and Procurement
(361) 826-3169
kimb2@cctexas.com

Maria Pedraza
Assistant Director of Contracts and Procurement
(361) 826-3176
mariape@cctexas.com

Evelyn Desrosiers
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3160
evelynd@cctexas.com

Cynthia Perez
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3162
cynthiap3@cctexas.com

Cindy Ramos
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-1982
cindyr@cctexas.com

Minerva Alvarado
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3163
minervaa@cctexas.com

Lois Hinojosa
Buyer
(361) 826-3618
loish@cctexas.com

Sandra Rodriguez
Buyer
(361) 826-3617
sandrar@cctexas.com

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Buyer
(361) 826-3664
erodriguez@cctexas.com

Marco Lozano
Buyer
(361) 826-3619
marcol@cctexas.com

Desirree Ortiz
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3185
desirreeo@cctexas.com

Erica Hernandez
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3527
ericah2@cctexas.com

Liza Nino-Elizade
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3649
lizan@cctexas.com

Sandy Casorla
Sr Management Assistant
(361) 826-3612
sandyc@cctexas.com

Divany Gonzalez
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3161
divanyg@cctexas.com

Sonya Lewis
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3172
sonyal2@cctexas.com

Clarissa Johnson
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3843
clarissaj@cctexas.com

Sylvia Arriaga
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3530
sylviaa@cctexas.com

Jennifer Rodriguez
Contracts/Funds Administrator
(361) 826-3157
jenniferr6@cctexas.com

Grace Limas
Management Aide
(361) 826-3841
gracel@cctexas.com 

Angelica Garza
Management Aide
(361) 826-3536
angelicag2@cctexas.com

Yolanda Davila
Functional Analyst II
(361) 826-3681
yolandad@cctexas.com

_______

WAREHOUSE
Location: 5352 Ayers St, Corpus Christi, TX
Hours: Monday thru Friday from 7am - 5pm 
Phone: (361)-826-1900
Fax: (361)-826-1690

Robert Presnell
Warehouse Supervisor
(361) 826-1750
robertpr@cctexas.com

Lucy Flores
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-1994
lucyfl@cctexas.com

Donnie Clarke
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Jose Oliva
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Matthew Ortiz
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

_______

MESSENGER SERVICE

Tom Garcia
Mail Clerk
(361) 826-3831
tomg@cctexas.com

Julie Medellin
Mail Clerk
(361) 826-3831
juliem2@cctexas.com