Skip to main content

Human Relations Administrator/
Citywide ADA Coordinator  

Sylvia V. Wilson
sylviaw@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3196

Fair Housing/ADA Technical Assistance
Compliance Officer

Patsy Garcia
patsyg@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3191

Fair Housing Compliance Officer
Claudia Rosalez
claudiar@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3135

EEOC Compliance Officer
Shelley Franco
shelleyf@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3194

EEOC Compliance Officer
Charlene Kaplan
charlenek@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3195

Management Aide
Ginger Davis
gingerd@cctexas.com
(361) 826-3193