Skip to main content

Robert Rocha, Fire Chief 
Phone:
(361) 826-3932
Email: rrocha@cctexas.com

 

Richie Quintero, Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: (361) 826-3936
Email: richieq@cctexas.com


Kenneth Erben, Assistant Chief,Operations
Phone: (361) 826-3931
Email: kennethe@cctexas.com
Divisions:
‌       • Emergency Medical Services
‌       • Computer Support

 
Doug Matthijetz, Assistant Chief, Training and Safety
Phone: (361) 826-3920
Email: dougm@cctexas.com
Divisions:
‌       • Safety
‌       • Training
‌       • Building Maintenance

 
Rick Trevino, Assistant Chief, Logistical Support
Phone: (361) 826-3905
Email: rtrevino@cctexas.com
Divisions:
‌       • Apparatus Shop
‌       • Communications
‌       • Fire Equipment


Randy Paige, Assistant Chief / Fire Marshal, Fire Prevention
Phone: (361) 826-3952
Email: randyp@cctexas.com
Fire Prevention Bureau:
‌       • Inspections
‌       • Investigations
‌       • Public Education