Skip to main content

PURCHASING
Phone (361) 826-3160
Fax (361) 826-3174

Kim Baker
Assistant Director of Financial Services - Purchasing
(361) 826-3169
kimb2@cctexas.com

Maria Pedraza
Procurement Manager
(361) 826-3176
mariape@cctexas.com

Evelyn Desrosiers
Executive Assistant
(361) 826-3160
evelynd@cctexas.com

John Elizondo
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3664
JuanE2@cctexas.com

Cynthia Perez
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3162
cynthiap3@cctexas.com

Nicole Malain
Senior Buyer
(361) 826-3527
NicoleM2@cctexas.com

Minerva Alvarado
Buyer
(361) 826-3163
minervaa@cctexas.com

Japan Shah
Buyer
(361) 826-3619
JapanS@cctexas.com

Sandra Rodriguez
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3617
sandrar@cctexas.com

Annette Diaz
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3607
annetted@cctexas.com

Cindy Ramos
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-1982
cindyr@cctexas.com

Desirree Ortiz
Junior Buyer
(361) 826-3185
DesirreeO@cctexas.com

Sandy Casorla
Procurement Assistant
(361) 826-3612
sandyc@cctexas.com

Yolanda Davila
Functional Analyst
(361) 826-3681
yolandad@cctexas.com

 

WAREHOUSE
Phone (361)-826-1900
Fax (361)-826-1690

Robert Presnell
Warehouse Supervisor
(361) 826-1750
robertpr@cctexas.com

Lydia Olivarez
Management Aide
(361) 826-1990
lydiao@cctexas.com

Lucy Flores
Management Aide
(361) 826-1994
lucyfl@cctexas.com

Donnie Clarke
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Martin Ortiz
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Arnold Gaytan Jr.
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

Brandon Grant
Stock Clerk
(361) 826-1995

MESSENGER SERVICE

Maria Quezada
Administrative Support 1
(361) 826-3831
mariaq@cctexas.com

Julie Medellin
Administrative Support 1
(361) 826-3831